Winning Grant Proposal Competition Reviewing Team

GrantStation and the Grant Professionals Association extend their appreciation and thanks to the competition Reviewing Team.

Organization	Reviewer
Advanced Development Executives	Deanna Ackerman
CHRIS 180, Inc.	Jane Arney
Olsson Associates	Emily Bausch
Honor Health Foundation	Carol Berwald
	Kristina Brown
Gentry's Education Center	Victoria Carter
Gulf of Maine Research Institute	Kat Champigny
Best Friends Animal Society	Kelly Cramer
Memphis Bioworks Foundation	Fayre Crossley
South County Outreach	Mikelle Daily
SEMASG	Teresa Donaldson
Santee Sioux Nation Society of Care	Greg Donovan
Spaulding Rehabilitation Network	Andrea Ferreira
Presence Health	Noah Franklin
Cincinnati Museum Center	Robyn Gibboney
Tracy Lee Gilmore Grants	Tracy Gilmore
Equitas Health	Sue Green
St. Edward's University	Kimberly Griffin
Hawkeye Community College	Constance Grimm
Charleston Animal Society	Jamie Healy
The Grant Plant, Inc.	Erin Hielkema

	Gurinder Hohl
Feeding Tampa Bay	Shane Holman
Saint Louis Art Museum	Kelly Howard
	Caren Jagoda
Fort Bend County	Jenetha Jones
	Jerri Kamicker
Susan Lacer Consulting Services	Susy Lacer
	Laura Katz Leacu
	Beverly Lucas
Shelby County Sheriff's Office	Katy Mack
	Edlin Maldonado-Fuller
Fox Valley Technical College	Diana Mann
Chipola College	Vicki Mathis
The Fiona Company LLC	Fiona Matthew
YMCA of the Greater Twin Cities	Ann McKinley
McLean Dawson Consulting	Ruth McLean Dawson
Fort Collins Museum of Discovery	Lucien Meadows
HonorHealth Foundation	Jennie Miller
Northeast State Community College	Nikki Morrison
Economic Development District of Northern Illinois	Dana Northcott
Columbia College	Laura O'Neil
Perry Grant Consulting	Maggie Perry
Suffolk County Community College	Lori Ann Pipczynski
Florida State College at Jacksonville	Sarah Reardon
White's Residential & Family Services	Kelley Renz
Broward Center for the Performing Arts	Christi Rice
Maricopa County Community College District	Amanda Ripstra
Northwest State Community College	Melissa Rupp
Mountain States Health Alliance	Charles Sagona

California Primary Care Association	Jodi Samuels
	Kimberly Sanchez
	Denise Sheppard
Ducks Unlimited	Tona Simpson
Sciencenter	Alli Sribarra
Big Shoulders Fund	Christine Sweeney
Washburn University	Mari Tucker
LSF Health Systems	Kareen Ver Helst
Licking County Health Department	Kate Waldrop
LifeWorks NW	Karen Warr
The Dougy Center	Terri Wiley
St. Peter's Health Partners - Center for Philanthropy	Edward Wolk
Tarrant County College District	Heidi Yaple
JHY Communications	Jessica Yen
Kean University	Phylicia Young